Team News: EAS Smoothie at Target now.
header-product-home
SOY PROTEIN POWDER VANILLA

SOY PROTEIN POWDER

Feed your muscles to help reach your lean body goals

CHOOSE A FLAVOR:
SHARE THIS PRODUCT
WHEN TO USE PRODUCT
post-workout snack throughout-the-day
20g-protein
0mg-cholesterol
0g-saturated-fat
WHAT’S IN IT

20 grams of high-quality soy protein in each scoop. Need we say more? It’s also acceptable for lactose intolerance or if you’re looking for vegetarian protein with low-fat and zero cholesterol.

WHY IT WORKS

A protein source that may reduce the risk of heart disease. Diets low in saturated fats and cholesterol that include 25 of Soy Protein per day may reduce the risk of heart disease. One serving of EAS Soy Protein provides 20g of soy protein.

HOW TO USE IT

Take one serving within 30 minutes after a workout. Take 1-3 servings daily, depending on your protein needs.

power-of-protein
Serving Size: 42 g (1 scoop)
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Nutrient Data
Calories: 170    
Calories from Fat: 10    
Fat, g: 1.5 2    
    Saturated Fat, g: 0 0    
    Trans Fat, g: 0    
Cholesterol, mg: 0 0    
Sodium, mg: 190 8    
Potassium, mg: 300 9    
Carbohydrate, g: 19 6    
    Dietary Fiber, g: 0 0    
    Sugars, g: 17    
Protein, g: 20 40    
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Vitamins
Vitamin A: 0    
Vitamin C: 0    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Minerals
Calcium: 4    
Iron: 15    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
* Percent Daily Values (%DV) are based on a 2,000 Calorie diet.
Serving Size: 42 g (1 scoop)
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Nutrient Data
Calories: 170    
Calories from Fat: 10    
Fat, g: 1.5 2    
    Saturated Fat, g: 0 0    
    Trans Fat, g: 0    
Cholesterol, mg: 0 0    
Sodium, mg: 190 8    
Potassium, mg: 300 9    
Carbohydrate, g: 19 6    
    Dietary Fiber, g: 0 0    
    Sugars, g: 17    
Protein, g: 20 40    
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Vitamins
Vitamin A: 0    
Vitamin C: 0    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Minerals
Calcium: 4    
Iron: 15    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
* Percent Daily Values (%DV) are based on a 2,000 Calorie diet.
Serving Size: 44 g (1 scoop)
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Nutrient Data
Calories: 180    
Calories from Fat: 20    
Fat, g: 2 3    
    Saturated Fat, g: 0 0    
    Trans Fat, g: 0    
Cholesterol, mg: 0 0    
Sodium, mg: 200 8    
Potassium, mg: 390 11    
Carbohydrate, g: 20 7    
    Dietary Fiber, g: <1 <4    
    Sugars, g: 17    
Protein, g: 20 40    
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Vitamins
Vitamin A: 0    
Vitamin C: 0    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Minerals
Calcium: 4    
Iron: 15    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
* Percent Daily Values (%DV) are based on a 2,000 Calorie diet.
Serving Size: 44 g (1 scoop)
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Nutrient Data
Calories: 180    
Calories from Fat: 20    
Fat, g: 2 3    
    Saturated Fat, g: 0 0    
    Trans Fat, g: 0    
Cholesterol, mg: 0 0    
Sodium, mg: 200 8    
Potassium, mg: 390 11    
Carbohydrate, g: 20 7    
    Dietary Fiber, g: <1 <4    
    Sugars, g: 17    
Protein, g: 20 40    
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Vitamins
Vitamin A: 0    
Vitamin C: 0    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Amount Per Serving % DV* % RDI
Minerals
Calcium: 4    
Iron: 15    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
* Percent Daily Values (%DV) are based on a 2,000 Calorie diet.

Ingredients
Soy Protein Isolate, Fructose, Natural & Artificial Flavor, and Soy Lecithin.
Soy Protein Isolate, Fructose, Natural & Artificial Flavor, and Soy Lecithin.
Soy Protein Isolate, Fructose, Cocoa Powder (Processed with Alkali), Natural & Artificial Flavor, and Soy Lecithin.
Soy Protein Isolate, Fructose, Cocoa Powder (Processed with Alkali), Natural & Artificial Flavor, and Soy Lecithin.

Allergens
Contains milk and soy ingredients.
Contains milk and soy ingredients.
Contains milk and soy ingredients.
Contains milk and soy ingredients.
Tested and Certified Logo
EAS® Sports Nutrition is the first major brand to achieve 100% certification
for banned substance testing on our products. Learn More  »
Related Content
summary_article-know-protein

Everything You Need to Know About Protein

Overview Along with carbohydrates and fat, protein helps your body produce amino acids, the building blocks of lean muscle. Regardless of your fitness goals, you won’t reach them if protein isn’t a major part of you...
READ MORE »
summary_no-weights-no-problem

No Weights, No Problem!

If you know how to utilize your bodyweight, you can always get in an effective training session—at home, on the road, or at a crowded gym. No equipment is no excuse to skip a workout. Use this simple 4-step plan as a guide ...

READ MORE »
summary_article-fitness-myths

Fitness Myths - Fit or Fiction?

Is your nutrition holding you back from having your best workout yet? Get the facts on 15 commonly-accepted workout “truths” and see what you can do to take your nutrition to the next level. Fit or Fiction? #1 Carbs are bad—you should really try and avoid them …
READ MORE »
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for work I am a Pyrotechnition and putting on a fireworks show can be hard core. I relied that I was not eating like I should but also my body was feeling very weak at the end of just the first show of 4. With this drink im able to feel great and know that I can have this through out the day without having that sick feeling to my stomach. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great simple product, few ingredients. I really like this product. I often use it in my protein pancakes, green smoothies, and homemade granola protein bars! But typically just use it in my post work out shake. Taste is acquired. But it works well. minimal ingredients! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EAS Soy Protein great stuff I have been taking the EAS Soy Protein for a couple of weeks now. I do not have the bloated feeling I had with the whey protein. I works well with my program. I highly recommend this protein supplement to anyone that has problems with digesting whey protein. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Bought whey protein shakes from different companies before but can never finished it because I always ended up with nausea and bouts of vomiting, then I found THIS at my local GNC. Tried both the vanilla and chocolate and have never looked back ever since. Kudos to the people at EAS. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great for me I had surgery right before Christmas. I was not eating very well and a lot had to do with not being able to keep anything down. I was very weak and my Doctor said I needed to get protein in my diet and suggested protein shakes. I`m a vegetarian and when I found the EAS soy protein powder I was thrilled. I added frozen fruit and it was wonderful. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff really works After a good workout there's nothing better then EAS protein powder, I get my energy back and feel replenished. I've only been using it for about a month and already like it better then everything that I've tried! All in all its a good protein powder. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GOOD & HELPS! I am not an athlete nor do I eat so great so this helps me tremendously to add beneficial protein to my diet as I started getting symptoms from my body that I wasn't getting enough. I take this to work with me and eat it for lunch along with a fruit & it keeps me full till I get off. The taste is delicious on it's own & it adds flavor to my homemade strawberry-banana smoothie. It's not as expensive as other products, lasts long & is all around a great buy! February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it Since my son has a chronic dieases he could take the regular protein shakes so his dr recommended soy protein we tried all of them until we found this its Healthier and taste is Great. I couldnt be more thankful for making this product for people that have stomach dieases I trully do recommened this product. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soy vanilla tastes great! I love this product it has been beneficial in keeping me feeling full and in weight loss. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I love the taste and. its not bitter. I liked this product better than GNC Brand. GNC Brand taste like Slim Fast and it got me so sick that I had to go the Emergency. I tried EAS and I loved it. I didn't get sick and gave me Energy. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste and Effectiveness I have tried all the overpriced GNC products and never could find one I could drink. I tried this EAS from Wal-Mart and to my surprise all the shake (Vanilla) tasted GREAT! But to add variety I add bananas or strawberries and makes it tasted even better. I recommend this product to anyone who works out and wants to lose weight. I seems to working great for me and easy to keep up with since the taste is GOOD. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vanilla Soy Protein I do not recommend this to anyone. The taste is disgusting and bitter. I will NOT be buying this again January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This powder is so good. I use it for breakfast in the morning . Its convenient and easy to make. Tastes GREAT . Helped me build muscle. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent value and greatness This product is by far affordable to everybody seeking to work harder and succeed in sports December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, but I have a question. Just started using this product and so far I really like it. I'm not sure if it's because this is soy instead of whey protein, but the vanilla flavor is really delicious compared to other whey brands!! It tastes like cake batter, so good with milk or in a smoothie! My question to EAS is how do you produce your protein isolate for this product? I know a lot of brands use chemicals that are bad for consumption during the production of the isolate so I would like an honest response. Thanks! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this :) I make my shakes with milk, ice, 1-2 bananas and peanut butter :) it's absolutely delish! It's my meal every morning! :) November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by taste bad Bought the vanilla wad not happy with Taste so I got the chocolate and it was not much better. Plan on returning them. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOV IT I would love someone to help me a way how to schedule this product or how many times per day can i take it. I would really appreciate it Thank you, I really love this shake but i dont know how to schedule it in my days. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Good product, however the texture is bad. Too me it worked well, also I found out that in water the texture is better and tasted like vanilla. But in milk it was a lot thicker overall I like the product November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soy Protein Powder-Vanilla What i seriously love about this protein powder is that is mixes well! My favorite is to stir in natural peanut butter and blend away! November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Using this as a hi protein snack I wasn't sure which Soy protein to buy so I read some reviews and chose EAS, tastes really good and no after taste. I am lactose intolerant and it says it contains milk products on the back, but the ingredients do not show any milk ingredients. Just wondering what is involved. But so far I am using this as a snack instead of protein bars, this seems to have less carbs and added sugars. Any other suggestions to help? Great product and not too bad of a price. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for us pregnant women too! This review is coming from a pregnant woman having a hard time eating due to morning (ALL DAY!) sickness. These shakes are truly a lifesaver. I have the vanilla powder and I mix it with vanilla almond milk. Not only can I keep it down and get the nutrients I need, but it tastes great too! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 17 year old male just trying to get lean I really love this protein and read some place that it was good to use as a meal replacement. It taste great and seems to be working. My only problem is I heard that soy protein raises estrogen levels. I don't want to get man boobs. So I was hoping maybe y'all could clear this up October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EAS Soy Protein I added PB2 with my shake. I love it. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste good but safe for nursing mothers? Love the taste. I'm a mother of two getting back into shap I love the taste but I was wondering is it safe for nursing mothers? October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great! I don't have a lot of money or time for dieting, so I substitute breakfast and lunch with protein shakes. This one, by far, has always been the best at replenishing energy and keeping me full. It tastes great and goes well with fruits I add-in. No really bad aftertaste and no heartburn, this coming from a girl with GERD. Thanks! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! Love this protein shake. Great tasting too! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tasting Protein I have this with frozen strawberries, a couple of bananas and water every morning! As soon as my girls (13, 17, and 21) hear my Ninja whirring, they know it is smoothie time!! July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! Safe for pregnancy? I love this product! I need to know if it is safe for pregnancy? I'd like to keep drinking it if possible. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy and healthy! worth it! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! June 27, 2013
<<prev2 3next>>