Team News: EAS Smoothie at Target now.
page_header_everyday_fitness_01
COMPLETE PROTEIN POWDER VANILLA

COMPLETE PROTEIN POWDER

Maintain your active lifestyle with complete nutrition

CHOOSE A FLAVOR:
SHARE THIS PRODUCT
WHEN TO USE PRODUCT
post-workout snack throughout-the-day
25g-protein-product-detail
150-calories-product-detail
3g-fiber-product-detail
WHAT’S IN IT

EAS Complete Protein Powder boasts an impressive 25 grams of protein per serving but that’s not the only benefit. With calcium for bone health and fiber for digestive health, EAS offers you a complete nutrition powder to help you get the nutrients you need to support your active lifestyle. You don’t need to sacrifice taste for nutrition; EAS Complete Protein Powder is taste-tested and available in a variety of delicious flavors. So whether you need a snack or a post-workout recovery drink, EAS Complete Protein Powder will support lean muscle growth, digestive and bone health and your immune system.

WHY IT WORKS

Unlike typical powders, EAS Complete Protein offers essential vitamins and nutrients, including calcium for bone health, fiber for digestive health, antioxidants (vitamins C, E and selenium) for immune support and seven B vitamins for energy metabolism.

HOW TO USE IT

Take within 30 minutes post-workout or as a snack between meals.

power-of-protein
Serving Size: 2 Scoops (45 g)
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Nutrient Data
Calories: 150    
Calories from Fat: 10    
Fat, g: 1 2    
    Saturated Fat, g: 0.5 3    
    Trans Fat, g: 0    
Cholesterol, mg: 10 3    
Sodium, mg: 310 13    
Potassium, mg: 240 7    
Carbohydrate, g: 14 5    
    Dietary Fiber, g: 3 12    
    Sugars, g: 7    
Protein, g: 25 50    
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Vitamins
Vitamin A: 10    
Vitamin C: 10    
Vitamin E: 15    
Thiamin: 15    
Riboflavin: 20    
Niacin: 15    
Vitamin B6: 20    
Folate: 20    
Vitamin B12: 50    
Biotin: 15    
Pantothenic Acid: 25    
     
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Minerals
Calcium: 25    
Iron: 20    
Phosphorus: 20    
Iodine: 20    
Magnesium: 20    
Zinc: 30    
Selenium: 30    
Copper: 20    
Manganese: 40    
Chromium: 30    
Molybdenum: 50    
Chloride: 6    
Serving Size: 2 Scoops (45 g)
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Nutrient Data
Calories: 150    
Calories from Fat: 10    
Fat, g: 1.5 2    
    Saturated Fat, g: 0.5 3    
    Trans Fat, g: 0    
Cholesterol, mg: 10 3    
Sodium, mg: 290 12    
Potassium, mg: 315 9    
Carbohydrate, g: 13 4    
    Dietary Fiber, g: 3 12    
    Sugars, g: 7    
Protein, g: 25 50    
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Vitamins
Vitamin A: 10    
Vitamin C: 10    
Vitamin E: 15    
Thiamin: 15    
Riboflavin: 20    
Niacin: 15    
Vitamin B6: 15    
Folate: 20    
Vitamin B12: 50    
Biotin: 10    
Pantothenic Acid: 25    
     
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Minerals
Calcium: 25    
Iron: 15    
Phosphorus: 20    
Iodine: 20    
Magnesium: 20    
Zinc: 30    
Selenium: 30    
Copper: 20    
Manganese: 40    
Chromium: 30    
Molybdenum: 50    
Chloride: 6    

Ingredients
Milk Protein Concentrate, Soy Protein Isolate, Fructose, Polydextrose, Corn Maltodextrin. Less than 2% of the Following: Artificial Flavor, Vitamin & Mineral Blend (Magnesium Oxide, Ascorbic Acid, dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Ferrous Fumarate, Molybdenum Glycinate, Boron Proteinate, Manganese Gluconate, Niacinamide, Zinc Oxide, Selenium Amino Acid Chelate, Calcium Pantothenate, Chromium Citrate, Copper Sulfate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamin Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Vitamin A Palmitate, Folic Acid, Biotin, Potassium Iodide, Cyanocobalamin), Salt, Creamer (Sunflower Oil, Corn Syrup Solids, Sodium Caseinate, Mono and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Soy Lecithin, Tocopherols), Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Sucralose, and Acesulfame Potassium.
Milk Protein Concentrate, Soy Protein Isolate, Fructose, Polydextrose, Cocoa Powder (Processed with Alkali), Corn Maltodextrin. Less than 2% of the Following: Natural & Artificial Flavor, Vitamin & Mineral Blend (Magnesium Oxide, Ascorbic Acid, dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Ferrous Fumarate, Molybdenum Glycinate, Boron Proteinate, Manganese Gluconate, Niacinamide, Zinc Oxide, Selenium Amino Acid Chelate, Calcium Pantothenate, Chromium Citrate, Copper Sulfate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamin Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Vitamin A Palmitate, Folic Acid, Biotin, Potassium Iodide, Cyanocobalamin), Salt, Creamer (Sunflower Oil, Corn Syrup Solids, Sodium Caseinate, Mono and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Soy Lecithin, Tocopherols), Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Sucralose, and Acesulfame Potassium.

Allergens
Contains milk and soy ingredients. Manufactured in a facility that processes egg, fish and wheat ingredients.
Contains milk and soy ingredients. Manufactured in a facility that processes egg, fish and wheat ingredients.
Tested and Certified Logo
EAS® Sports Nutrition is the first major brand to achieve 100% certification
for banned substance testing on our products. Learn More  »
Related Content
summary_article-know-protein

Everything You Need to Know About Protein

Overview Along with carbohydrates and fat, protein helps your body produce amino acids, the building blocks of lean muscle. Regardless of your fitness goals, you won’t reach them if protein isn’t a major part of you...
READ MORE »
summary_ask-expert-amanda-carlson

How Much Protein Do I Need?

What’s the right amount of protein for someone who is looking to lose weight and increase muscle tone? Amanda Carlson-Phillips, MS, RD, CSSD, says there is no magic number for protein intake, but there are a few key guidelines you can follow to help ...
READ MORE »
summary_6-protein-packed-breakfasts-to-kick-start-your-day

Protein Packed Breakfasts to Kick Start Your Day

Wake up to a filling breakfast that helps fuel your workout and powers you through the busy day. The chefs at Athletes' Performance whipped up these six meals, all packed with muscle-building protein, high in fiber, and ...
READ MORE »
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 36reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't get past the taste I really wanted to love this. If you're used to straight whey protein, you won't like this product. Very chalky with a strange aftertaste. It does have a good nutritional profile (which is why I bought it) and it does help keep me full, but I have to force myself to finish it. I'll be skipping this one and going back to whey powder. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st timer I was skeptical about buying this product because I never bought a protein supplement but this shake is great!! I mixed mine with 2% milk, added ice cubes and used the blender cup.The taste is really good and the price is very reasonable. The shake is fulfilling, which is amazing when I want to lose weight!!Only thing I didn't like is that the shake has a slight after taste. Other than I have no complaints. I am sold and will continue to buy the product. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great tasting I purchased complete protein after trying other items. I liked the taste a lot better. Vanilla powder and a banana. Went down well. I use a blender to mix all shakes and a blender bottle to drink them. I will continue to purchase EAS Complete Protein. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Protein Avalible The taste is amazing and i have not come across a protein powder with the benefits this one has yet. 10/10 choice.This is the only protein ill buy anymore. I drink 2 servings a day via smoothie with just water and ice and i have never experianced a better tasting drink with the amazing energy benifit as well as many others. I am trying to gain some weight and this product is helpful as it is delicious ;) So glad i found this powder! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am on a diet and drink this shake twice a day. It's delicious, filling, and provides a ton of focused energy for work. I bought this protein powder shake for the low fat, sugar, and relatively low calories compared to protein bars. Plus, it has a fantastic array of vitamins and minerals. I love the taste of this shake, and it's very filling. I use it primarily for a weight-loss diet program, where I drink this product twice a day. I feel wonderful every day since I have been drinking it. I am able to focus more at work and have a ton more energy to get through long days. I recommend it to anyone! May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not terrible, but purchased by mistake Target didn't have the whey protein and I didn't even realize I was buying something different. Taste not nearly as good as Vanilla Whey. Reviewing the ingredients, it makes sense. It pretty much tastes like protein with a multivitamin mixed in. Doesn't seem to mix quite as well as whey, so I'd recommend a blender. If suppose if you're in need of additional vitamin supplements this is an OK way to go. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! The vanilla powder is great blended by itself with water and ice cubes and even better with chocolate milk and ice cubes. I freeze 8 ounces of milk, just a bit, until it gets slushy and blend with the powder. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tastes Disgusting. I tried mixing with milk, water, juice, fruit. Nothing makes the chalky taste go away. VERY disappointed in this one. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product is good in taste and price This product is great for the price and its benefits, people say it taste bad and doesn't mix well, maybe your not mixing it enough use a blender and for taste use peanut butter or fruits, I love this product keep up the good work guys May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by every review says the taste is not good.... I love it yes it needs a little help ... add fruit . I love adding lemon juice an oranges !! -Add fresh lemon juice an half of an orange..yum!!-Strawberries an lemon juice- add a teaspoon of any flavor sugar free pudding mix- I love adding extract !! Almond In The vanilla powder taste like cake batterAn to the person. Who said it doesn't blend well you might need to try a cup with a blender ball or a single serve blender :-)I use blender add a few pieces of ice an it taste like a smoothy or milk shake !!I think these shakes are wonderful !!! May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible taste This product tastes horrible only advantage is getting it in vanilla and adding fruit for taste and you can find it at walmart that's about it. Although it does make you feel full for a long period May 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Taste is awful and doesn't mix well Every sip I take of this makes me want to gag. I mix it with cinnamon to take it more tolerable, and it's repulsive at best. It tastes like chalk and leaves a weird film and aftertaste in your mouth. I would not reccomend it. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not mix well I have tried te EAS 100% Whey Protien and I loved it. It mixes well and tastes really good. On the other hand I tried this one "complete protein" and I really do not like it. I feel like I'm choking it down and it leaves a weird film in my mouth. I would recommend EAS 100% Whey Protein anyday and not this Complete Protein. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the protein, vitamins and minerals as well as the taste. Mixes well with water. Skim milk and I tried water powder and some Greek yogurt too. I like the protein, vitamins and minerals as well as the taste. Mixes well with water. Skim milk and I tried water powder and some Greek yogurt and it mixed very smooth. Chocolate and Vanilla taste good. I wish they would add some other flavors though. I choose EAS products because they are made by Abbott a company I trust. Many other powders, ready drinks and bars on the market but you never really know what is in them. Abbott is a world leader in medical and therapeutic nutrition. That's my opinion April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me likey! Is this product gluten free?I like it a lot April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste really good! Picked this up a few weeks ago and loving it so far! Love the vanilla taste and it's real easy to mix and drink. Definitely starting to notice a difference in muscle build - I definitely recommend it! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I think this is the best protein shake out there! I am in the Army and work out 6 days a week . This product keeps me full and gives me the energy I need. The product mixes easily I prefer it in milk however in a crunch have just used water and was still good . I have everyone I know on the EAS kick!! March 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Bad taste I use EAS 100% Whey and Recovery Protein a lot and they taste great. Saw this product and gave it a try. This product taste like a mouth full of chalk with an overtone of cheap chocolate. I had to force it down. I'll throw the rest away and go back to the other two February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noticeable Muscle Gains! I guess the most important thing for me was the noticeable muscle gains and muscle hardness!...Love the taste, and I would recommend this product to everyone! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shake mix I can trust. I found that most other protein powders carry ingredients that may keep you up at night. However EAS Complete Protein Nutrition Shake Mix doesn't have those ingredients. It is simple and safe way to nourish the muscles with protein. I'd recommend it. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chocolate is the best! Great tasting protein powder but the chocolate is the best flavor! Vanilla is good too. I use with skim or almond milk and sometimes throw a banana in there (which is good because I don't like bananas by themselves). It keeps me full and gives me an extra protein boost. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Whey protein in the world I am in a trip in the united states and found this product. This is the most complete product you can find on the market for a cheap price. it is not only a whey protein, it brings you all the nutriments you need to build muscle including a lots of vitamins and minerals. I am really a fan of the taste. I usually take it after working out. This is a brand that needs to be known by everyone. I hope to find it in my country. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great supplement to other food! I accidentally bought plain greek yogurt. I decided to add half a scoop of vanilla protein to a cup of the yogurt and some chopped strawberries. The consistency was smooth and creamy and it tasted great! Almost like vanilla pudding . I have enjoyed this as a dessert and it satisfies my sweet cravings! I haven't tried in a shake, will be doing tonight after my workout. I have one of those blender balls, so hopefully this will eliminate any clumps. I had no clumping issues when mixing with the yogurt! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! This is my preferred over the counter brand of protein powder and during a recent trip to walmart I spotted the complete nutrition powder and decided to give it a try. I love it too and will continue to buy both the whey and the complete nutrition powder.My favorite is vanilla as it's so versatile. The flavor is good IMO, theres no after taste and it takes on the flavor of the things that I add to it. For those that don't like it try it with pb2 or peanut butter, a frozen banana and a 1/2 cup of vanilla almond milk... It'll blow your mind! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Protein Shake This is a great protein shake. It tastes great and it it very effective. I do currently do some cardio and light weight lifting. I take my shake right after I workout. I only feel some mild muscle soreness. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Funky taste I thought I would give EAS a try based on the reviews. I made the vanilla in to a strawberry banana smoothie and I had a hard time drinking it because of the after taste. I first noticed it will have an aftertaste when I opened the container. I have a hard time drinking protein shakes because of it and see his one was no different. This will sit in my cupboards since one one in my house will drink it. Please make a protien that actually tastes good and has no funky protein taste. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good! I just bought this a few days ago, and I'm impressed so far. It tastes great. I use 8 oz of vanilla almond milk with the powder for breakfast. Filling but doesn't make you feel bloated or overly full. I'm going to try it with PB2 also for another flavor variation. Hope to see results soon. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like this protein I realy like the EAS Complete. The calories are much lower than most proteins I have tried.I really like to add 2 tbls of peanut butter, 8 oz of milk, 2 scoops of powder and ice in a blender. It comes out the consistancy of soft serve ice cream and makes a great treat in place of ice cream.My only negative is that sometimes not all of the poweder disolves well and I get small clumps some times. December 19, 2013
<<prev2