Team News: EAS Smoothie at Target now.
page_header_everyday_fitness_01
COMPLETE PROTEIN POWDER VANILLA

COMPLETE PROTEIN POWDER

Maintain your active lifestyle with complete nutrition

CHOOSE A FLAVOR:
SHARE THIS PRODUCT
WHEN TO USE PRODUCT
post-workout snack throughout-the-day
25g-protein-product-detail
150-calories-product-detail
3g-fiber-product-detail
WHAT’S IN IT

EAS Complete Protein Powder boasts an impressive 25 grams of protein per serving but that’s not the only benefit. With calcium for bone health and fiber for digestive health, EAS offers you a complete nutrition powder to help you get the nutrients you need to support your active lifestyle. You don’t need to sacrifice taste for nutrition; EAS Complete Protein Powder is taste-tested and available in a variety of delicious flavors. So whether you need a snack or a post-workout recovery drink, EAS Complete Protein Powder will support lean muscle growth, digestive and bone health and your immune system.

WHY IT WORKS

Unlike typical powders, EAS Complete Protein offers essential vitamins and nutrients, including calcium for bone health, fiber for digestive health, antioxidants (vitamins C, E and selenium) for immune support and seven B vitamins for energy metabolism.

HOW TO USE IT

Take within 30 minutes post-workout or as a snack between meals.

power-of-protein
Serving Size: 2 Scoops (45 g)
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Nutrient Data
Calories: 150    
Calories from Fat: 10    
Fat, g: 1 2    
    Saturated Fat, g: 0.5 3    
    Trans Fat, g: 0    
Cholesterol, mg: 10 3    
Sodium, mg: 310 13    
Potassium, mg: 240 7    
Carbohydrate, g: 14 5    
    Dietary Fiber, g: 3 12    
    Sugars, g: 7    
Protein, g: 25 50    
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Vitamins
Vitamin A: 10    
Vitamin C: 10    
Vitamin E: 15    
Thiamin: 15    
Riboflavin: 20    
Niacin: 15    
Vitamin B6: 20    
Folate: 20    
Vitamin B12: 50    
Biotin: 15    
Pantothenic Acid: 25    
     
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Minerals
Calcium: 25    
Iron: 20    
Phosphorus: 20    
Iodine: 20    
Magnesium: 20    
Zinc: 30    
Selenium: 30    
Copper: 20    
Manganese: 40    
Chromium: 30    
Molybdenum: 50    
Chloride: 6    
Serving Size: 2 Scoops (45 g)
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Nutrient Data
Calories: 150    
Calories from Fat: 10    
Fat, g: 1.5 2    
    Saturated Fat, g: 0.5 3    
    Trans Fat, g: 0    
Cholesterol, mg: 10 3    
Sodium, mg: 290 12    
Potassium, mg: 315 9    
Carbohydrate, g: 13 4    
    Dietary Fiber, g: 3 12    
    Sugars, g: 7    
Protein, g: 25 50    
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Vitamins
Vitamin A: 10    
Vitamin C: 10    
Vitamin E: 15    
Thiamin: 15    
Riboflavin: 20    
Niacin: 15    
Vitamin B6: 15    
Folate: 20    
Vitamin B12: 50    
Biotin: 10    
Pantothenic Acid: 25    
     
Amount Per Serving % DV % RDI
Minerals
Calcium: 25    
Iron: 15    
Phosphorus: 20    
Iodine: 20    
Magnesium: 20    
Zinc: 30    
Selenium: 30    
Copper: 20    
Manganese: 40    
Chromium: 30    
Molybdenum: 50    
Chloride: 6    

Ingredients
Milk Protein Concentrate, Soy Protein Isolate, Fructose, Polydextrose, Corn Maltodextrin. Less than 2% of the Following: Artificial Flavor, Vitamin & Mineral Blend (Magnesium Oxide, Ascorbic Acid, dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Ferrous Fumarate, Molybdenum Glycinate, Boron Proteinate, Manganese Gluconate, Niacinamide, Zinc Oxide, Selenium Amino Acid Chelate, Calcium Pantothenate, Chromium Citrate, Copper Sulfate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamin Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Vitamin A Palmitate, Folic Acid, Biotin, Potassium Iodide, Cyanocobalamin), Salt, Creamer (Sunflower Oil, Corn Syrup Solids, Sodium Caseinate, Mono and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Soy Lecithin, Tocopherols), Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Sucralose, and Acesulfame Potassium.
Milk Protein Concentrate, Soy Protein Isolate, Fructose, Polydextrose, Cocoa Powder (Processed with Alkali), Corn Maltodextrin. Less than 2% of the Following: Natural & Artificial Flavor, Vitamin & Mineral Blend (Magnesium Oxide, Ascorbic Acid, dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Ferrous Fumarate, Molybdenum Glycinate, Boron Proteinate, Manganese Gluconate, Niacinamide, Zinc Oxide, Selenium Amino Acid Chelate, Calcium Pantothenate, Chromium Citrate, Copper Sulfate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamin Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Vitamin A Palmitate, Folic Acid, Biotin, Potassium Iodide, Cyanocobalamin), Salt, Creamer (Sunflower Oil, Corn Syrup Solids, Sodium Caseinate, Mono and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Soy Lecithin, Tocopherols), Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Sucralose, and Acesulfame Potassium.

Allergens
Contains milk and soy ingredients. Manufactured in a facility that processes egg, fish and wheat ingredients.
Contains milk and soy ingredients. Manufactured in a facility that processes egg, fish and wheat ingredients.
Tested and Certified Logo
EAS® Sports Nutrition is the first major brand to achieve 100% certification
for banned substance testing on our products. Learn More  »
Related Content
summary_article-know-protein

Everything You Need to Know About Protein

Overview Along with carbohydrates and fat, protein helps your body produce amino acids, the building blocks of lean muscle. Regardless of your fitness goals, you won’t reach them if protein isn’t a major part of you...
READ MORE »
summary_ask-expert-amanda-carlson

How Much Protein Do I Need?

What’s the right amount of protein for someone who is looking to lose weight and increase muscle tone? Amanda Carlson-Phillips, MS, RD, CSSD, says there is no magic number for protein intake, but there are a few key guidelines you can follow to help ...
READ MORE »
summary_6-protein-packed-breakfasts-to-kick-start-your-day

Protein Packed Breakfasts to Kick Start Your Day

Wake up to a filling breakfast that helps fuel your workout and powers you through the busy day. The chefs at Athletes' Performance whipped up these six meals, all packed with muscle-building protein, high in fiber, and ...
READ MORE »
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 51reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newbie I'm a newbie to supplements .. I have been looking for a breakfast and post work out ... This is my 3 day using it . It taste great with ice and coffee in the personal blinder . Also tried it with frozen Berrys and I piece of Apple for sweetness and ice in the blinder . I have noticed a boost of energy ! And being full longer . So far so good! September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No scooper My product did not come with a scooper. What is the measurement I should use when making mixes? September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 So far so good. I just recently bought this because I'm looking to lose weight. With my busy schedule ii find myself missing meals and thought this may help. Is this recommended for a meal replacement or do u recommend something else? September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Tried and loved it I originally was using body fortress whey but this stuff was on sale one day for the same price. So i tired it due to having calcium, and fiber. I enjoyed the taste though i prefer the chocolate but vanilla is good to. After I used it all i was going to make the switch bake to body fortress just because it was cheaper but they increased there price so I'm now an eas fan. Recommended it to a few people at my gym and they all seem to love it. Just curious is this whey protein as well? August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change of our lives Me an my wife. Have tried every way possible too lose weight an gain lean muscle. So we are trying this. Bc my sister in law uses it an has lost 60 pounds so far. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am type 2 Diabetic I have severe muscle pain in my arms ,hands, legs, and shoulders . I know I do not eat like I should or get all the vitamin,s as I need. So I am trying this. I rated it 4 across the board and am in hopes that it will help with giving my muscles the things they need . Can't hurt right . Hoping others may share something that will help me . Tired of taking the pain meds daily . August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1 star I have tried other protein shakes and I must say, I wish I would have stuck with one of them instead of trying this. It clumps and had the worst chalk taste. Not pleased at all. Wish I could return. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very chalky taste, there are better EAS products I'd recommend first First off, I'm not a dietician or anything so I can't really comment on the effectiveness of this product from a nutritional standpoint. It delivers plenty of protein per serving though, and it's nice to get some calcium, fiber, and other vitamins with it.My main issue with this product is taste. Like others have mentioned, it clumps up a lot, leading to a very gritty, chalky, and generally unpleasant taste. Even using a blender bottle and 12 oz. of water, it's still quite gritty.Until the complete Protein powder is reformulated, I recommend buying the EAS 100% Whey Protein powder instead. It tastes great, still offers tons of protein, and is about the same price. It lacks all the added vitamins, but you can get most of that easily through other means. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Bought this product as a morning pre-workout and I have felt great since using it! I mix it with SunnyD or orange juice and it tastes like a dreamsicle! So yummy! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New to the product I am doing the a program and . making a life style change and I decided to try your product. I was using the another and I wanted to see if there is something comparable to it. Although this does have everything that the the previous brand I feel it will give me the benefits I need.So far I am very satisfied with the taste,I can not wait to try the other flavors, June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tastes very chalky I bought the complete protein by mistake and am very disappointed. The vanilla is very chalky tasting and hard to shake up. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better taste than most protein powders I've tried! I drink this first thing in the morning, mixed with water. It tastes so much better than some other brands I've tried...even my daughter liked the taste and she's a picky 8-year-old! I try to have six "meals" a day so this is easy to mix and drink right before I leave at 5:00 in the morning and keeps me satisfied until I eat my breakfast at 8. I would recommend this product! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Complete Protein" still incomplete I wanted to like this product a lot more than I do. It's a shake mix that is balanced with both soy and milk protein, and is accessible to more than just gym rats/muscle heads. It tastes great and is reasonably priced.Complete Protein has a remarkable clumping issue used in a (manual) shaker. Shake it for three minutes, two minutes, whatever. Use milk or water; powder first, liquid first, the milk solids end up all around the bottom of the container. If you happen to be around a table knife, great...scrape them from the bottom and re-shake. Still kinda lumpy going down.As such, CP is not the complete solution for me. Can't recommend it yet, but would like EAS to keep working on it. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have felt significantly better since using this product I mistakingly grabbed this over the Whey protein, but it has turned into a great supplement. Besides being filling, the vitamin combination has done wonders for me. I didn't realize how vitamin deficient I was. I've been feeling energized and healthier. People are complimenting how much more alive I've been (I didn't realize I was that bad before!).Although I am still primarily working on building muscle, which Whey protein is more ideal for, this supplement has helped greatly.Taste is better than many I've had... Not great, but with some milk it's fine. Hard to blend by hand! Use blender. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not so one way or the other I wouldn't bother writing a review, but the complaints I've read really bug me. As for the effectiveness, I've had fantastic results. I've lost a good inch+ around my waist and have increased my muscle mass significantly within the past 5-6 weeks using this product. I've also been supplementing with my own stack of other supplements. It works great to keep from being hungry throughout the day. The biggest complaint seems to be the taste of the product. It does have a chalky aftertaste (Hey EAS, you won't need to speak to me to understand this is a common problem), but...BUT, after thoroughly mixing the product (and I've started using 3 scoops and mixing with water), this problem is diminished... and I happen to like the taste. I would recommend the Chocolate vs. the vanilla which is decent as well. Mixing well is always important. and frankly, I believe some of the comments on here come from folks who have been spoiled by other faster mixing powders. compared to the price of some other more expensive brands, my opinion is that this is a good value for the money and is definitely worth a try. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't get past the taste I really wanted to love this. If you're used to straight whey protein, you won't like this product. Very chalky with a strange aftertaste. It does have a good nutritional profile (which is why I bought it) and it does help keep me full, but I have to force myself to finish it. I'll be skipping this one and going back to whey powder. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st timer I was skeptical about buying this product because I never bought a protein supplement but this shake is great!! I mixed mine with 2% milk, added ice cubes and used the blender cup.The taste is really good and the price is very reasonable. The shake is fulfilling, which is amazing when I want to lose weight!!Only thing I didn't like is that the shake has a slight after taste. Other than I have no complaints. I am sold and will continue to buy the product. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great tasting I purchased complete protein after trying other items. I liked the taste a lot better. Vanilla powder and a banana. Went down well. I use a blender to mix all shakes and a blender bottle to drink them. I will continue to purchase EAS Complete Protein. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Protein Avalible The taste is amazing and i have not come across a protein powder with the benefits this one has yet. 10/10 choice.This is the only protein ill buy anymore. I drink 2 servings a day via smoothie with just water and ice and i have never experianced a better tasting drink with the amazing energy benifit as well as many others. I am trying to gain some weight and this product is helpful as it is delicious ;) So glad i found this powder! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am on a diet and drink this shake twice a day. It's delicious, filling, and provides a ton of focused energy for work. I bought this protein powder shake for the low fat, sugar, and relatively low calories compared to protein bars. Plus, it has a fantastic array of vitamins and minerals. I love the taste of this shake, and it's very filling. I use it primarily for a weight-loss diet program, where I drink this product twice a day. I feel wonderful every day since I have been drinking it. I am able to focus more at work and have a ton more energy to get through long days. I recommend it to anyone! May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not terrible, but purchased by mistake Target didn't have the whey protein and I didn't even realize I was buying something different. Taste not nearly as good as Vanilla Whey. Reviewing the ingredients, it makes sense. It pretty much tastes like protein with a multivitamin mixed in. Doesn't seem to mix quite as well as whey, so I'd recommend a blender. If suppose if you're in need of additional vitamin supplements this is an OK way to go. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! The vanilla powder is great blended by itself with water and ice cubes and even better with chocolate milk and ice cubes. I freeze 8 ounces of milk, just a bit, until it gets slushy and blend with the powder. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tastes Disgusting. I tried mixing with milk, water, juice, fruit. Nothing makes the chalky taste go away. VERY disappointed in this one. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product is good in taste and price This product is great for the price and its benefits, people say it taste bad and doesn't mix well, maybe your not mixing it enough use a blender and for taste use peanut butter or fruits, I love this product keep up the good work guys May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by every review says the taste is not good.... I love it yes it needs a little help ... add fruit . I love adding lemon juice an oranges !! -Add fresh lemon juice an half of an orange..yum!!-Strawberries an lemon juice- add a teaspoon of any flavor sugar free pudding mix- I love adding extract !! Almond In The vanilla powder taste like cake batterAn to the person. Who said it doesn't blend well you might need to try a cup with a blender ball or a single serve blender :-)I use blender add a few pieces of ice an it taste like a smoothy or milk shake !!I think these shakes are wonderful !!! May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible taste This product tastes horrible only advantage is getting it in vanilla and adding fruit for taste and you can find it at walmart that's about it. Although it does make you feel full for a long period May 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Taste is awful and doesn't mix well Every sip I take of this makes me want to gag. I mix it with cinnamon to take it more tolerable, and it's repulsive at best. It tastes like chalk and leaves a weird film and aftertaste in your mouth. I would not reccomend it. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not mix well I have tried te EAS 100% Whey Protien and I loved it. It mixes well and tastes really good. On the other hand I tried this one "complete protein" and I really do not like it. I feel like I'm choking it down and it leaves a weird film in my mouth. I would recommend EAS 100% Whey Protein anyday and not this Complete Protein. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the protein, vitamins and minerals as well as the taste. Mixes well with water. Skim milk and I tried water powder and some Greek yogurt too. I like the protein, vitamins and minerals as well as the taste. Mixes well with water. Skim milk and I tried water powder and some Greek yogurt and it mixed very smooth. Chocolate and Vanilla taste good. I wish they would add some other flavors though. I choose EAS products because they are made by Abbott a company I trust. Many other powders, ready drinks and bars on the market but you never really know what is in them. Abbott is a world leader in medical and therapeutic nutrition. That's my opinion April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me likey! Is this product gluten free?I like it a lot April 16, 2014
<<prev2 3next>>